State of Shock

0 Просмотры
Provided to YouTube by Epic

State of Shock · The Jacksons · Mick Jagger


℗ 1984 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1984-07-02

Associated Performer: The Jacksons and Mick Jagger
Background Vocal, Clapping, Lead Vocalist, Arranger, Composer, Lyricist, Drum Programmer, Producer: Michael Jackson
Lyricist: Randy Hansen
Background Vocal: Jackie Jackson
Background Vocal: Marlon Jackson
Background Vocal: Johnny Ray Nelson
Bass, Guitar: David Williams
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Unknown, Mixing Engineer: Bruce Swedien
Unknown: Brent Averill
Assistant Engineer: Matt Forger
Assistant Engineer: Ollie Cotton

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Комментариев нет.